FRESHFARM Markets





Mike Koch
Executive Director
202.362.8889
mike@ffm.org



 

Mailing Address
945 G St NW
Washington, DC 20001

Office
945 G Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
202.362.8889 tel
202.244.2131 fax
info@ffm.org

Maddy Beckwith
Chief of Staff, and Resident Badass
202.362.8889, ext. 4
maddy@ffm.org

Jessica Hulse Dillon
Manager, Grants & Partnership
202-361-6669
jessica@ffm.org

  Juliet Glass
Director of Communications
202.362.8889, ext. 3
juliet@ffm.org

Lindsay Wallace
Senior Manager, Markets & Programs
202.362.8889
lindsay@ffm.org

Nikki Warner
Senior Markets & Communications Manager
202.664.0352
nikki@ffm.org





Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instafram Email Press Room Resources Site Map